Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@sooleader.com
906-748-6664

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@sooleader.com
906-748-6664

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@sooleader.com
226-779-1717 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
906-748-6664

Advertising

Rob Speers

Rob Speers

Corporate Account Executive
rob@sooleader.com
705-759-3266 ext. 1131

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

 

Address for sending checks only

(no correspondence)

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form